sleepyduck

By sleepyduck

Beardy again

Number 12.1 in my series The Regulars.

I blipped Beardy a couple of weeks ago. At that time, I prattled on about how he scares the bejeezus out of me and no way was I going to try to blip him again, for fear of what he might do to me.

Well, this morning I was standing at the pedestrian crossing, waiting for green, when I spotted Beardy walking towards me. He didn't seem to have noticed me, so, with a recklessness which I surely would not have shown if I had been fully awake, I tried a sneaky blip.

You can see the result.

We all know that vampires do not reflect in a mirror... maybe there are some people who just cannot be photographed. Oh well...

If any of you think I have cropped this shot for dramatic effect, I promise you that, in common with every single one of my blips, this photograph is not cropped. If the sensor sees it, it's in the photograph :-)

And before you say it, yes MrSmith, drcraig et al, I know what you want. Be patient :-) (I've just realised that I've asked drcraig to be patient. Hee hee. I'll go now...)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.