JeanSnaps

By JeanSnaps

Compassion.

A sunny day but very windy so not that warm. Put out bird food and the next time I looked Emma's cat was tucking into the mealy worms which are in a ground feeder.  Never imagined they would appeal to a cat.  I was reluctant to do any weeding but  finally got myself out and, once I was out kept on going and going as one does.  Feeling pleased as the gravel at the back of the house is beginning to look as it should do. Another day should do it.  Came in to have lunch and lie on the sofa. doing some online shopping.  Very pleased to buy a fitted sheet to replace a poor quality one which was all I could find in the right colour a year ago. I always seem to want colours the shops don't stock then, a year later, they're all over the place.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.