Clazel

By Clazel

La Belle France

Life has been rich and full - also full on!
I completed (almost!) my mosaicking for my creative project for my diploma - but will be preparing my presentation whilst in France.
We are here holidaying and also to scatter my Mum’s ashes with other family members so there is a poignancy too.
Today was our first full day, and we returned to the Etretat Cliff where we walked to yesterday evening after we arrived. Gorgeous, and we thought, with a flavour of Old Harry in Dorset - which we also love.
And just to welcome us as we parked this morning, my friend the hummingbird hawk moth - wonderful. This afternoon we were at Honfleur, a charming little old port, and ate this evening looking out to the sea at St Jouin Bruneval, a lovely day.
I’m going to be back blipping, slowly filling in what gaps I can, Realistically I am unlikely to get to your lovely journals before mid July - then my diploma will be done - rich and immersing! 
Oh and I bought a new camera!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.