LincolnWarrior

By LincolnWarrior

Mr Innocent

A relaxed morning I was planning to go for a walk and get a blip but ended up staying in. This morning I heard a clatter from the kitchen area and went through to see the door to the cupboard where we keep the towels and cleaning materials was open and a tin of polish was on the floor. Minstrel had just come from that way and I found him spread out on the sofa as though to say it wasn't me but I could see his little heart beating rather fast to tell me he had only just settled down , so I knew he was guilty .This pose was to good not to grab a shot on my mobile and use it for my blip.

This afternoon a drive over to Retford to visit Jeri and the boys all is well over there. We have to travel over Dunholme bridge and today discovered  the charge for going over has gone u from 40p to 50p for cars a good job I had plenty of change on hand to pay the extra without digging in my pocket .
Back home now for a chilled evening 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.