Tryfan46

By Tryfan46

San Diego Legion 32 v 10 Seattle Seawolves

In the final of the Major League Rugby Western Conference Final at the Snapdragon Stadium in San Diego played in 30c temperatures. Next up is the final against the Eastern Conference Final against New England Free Jacks in New York next weekend.

Madison was collected by her mum at around mid day so I spent a last few hours in her company. She has been such a good baby over the last two nights, sleeping from around 8.00pm to 5.30am and hardly any upset over the whole time we had her.

Landon goes back to his mum tomorrow for a trip up to Orange County for 4th July celebrations on Tuesday so it will be just the two of us on Monday and Tuesday before I fly back on Wednesday afternoon.

Thank you for your visits to my journal and your comments while I’m away. I’m only sorry that I haven’t been able to return the compliments.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.