BikerBear's Blips

By BikerBear

Where's ............

 ................ BikerBear Now??   (WBBN??)

Day Sixteen.

Clue:  A 70's TV detective show meets a former US president.

Firstly - thank you all so much for the hearts, stars and comments on my special blipday yesterday - I was blown away by so many. Thank you again.

After the 'dump' I was way more than happy to walk into a 'proper' hotel with curtains, a clean bathroom and a stunning view.  See main photo (this taken from my room!).  They also let me check in early.  Yay!

I went out for a walk round and took all the other photos (bar the first extra) on that wander.   The first extra was taken, again through my room window, during a magnificent lightening and thunderstorm that threw down (as I always say) a deluge of biblical proportions - the street below was more like a stream for a few minutes. 
Said storm was wonderful to watch but definitely from the safety and dryness of inside.

I don't have to check out until noon tomorrow (today as I write this) so will be taking full advantage of the comfort.   
Not a particularly long drive (by my travelling standards anyway - lol) so, hopefully, lots to see and small diversions to make on my way.

~ Anni ~


This is Sunday uploaded on Monday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.