BikerBear's Blips

By BikerBear

Where's ..............

 ............. BikerBear Now??  (WBBN??).

Day Seventeen.

Clue:  (Struggling with one!).  My hotel (not pictured) is in, what is reputed to be, the only town in the world with this name and was the home to a factory making melodeons in 1859.  (I said I was struggling!)


The main photo was actually taken before I left town this morning and I couldn't resist it - those three gorgeous doggy faces - the full size version is in one of the collages - please note the size of the real car bottom left to appreciate how big this wall art actually is and in the collage the car is below her foot.
I also couldn't resist one more photo of the Capitol building in front of the stormy sky.

All the rest of the pictures were taken during my drive .............

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.