BikerBear's Blips

By BikerBear

Where's .............

 ............. BikerBear Now??  (WBBN??)

Day Eighteen.

Clue:  Pulling Point!  (applies to the first extra).

I wanted something patriotic to the USA today and made a fast U-turn (eat your hearts out Fast & Furious!) when I saw these trucks beautifully lined up - all with flags.

In the first extra is another lighthouse, for you l/h lovers, in the town where I am staying tonight.   Also a garden "house" I saw while I walked after the rain stopped.    Speaking of rain, I have only managed the roof down on the car, today, for two very short interludes - boooo.

The second extra contains a beautiful sign I saw on the way here and also some more wall art, also on my journey.

This has been my last full day here in the fabulous US .............. shame about the rain ........... I fly out tomorrow - back to UK via Iceland with a one night layover - so there will be one more WBBN? for you to guess if you feel so inclined.

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.