BikerBear's Blips

By BikerBear

Where's ............

 ............ BikerBear Now?  (WBBN?)

Day Nineteen.

Clue:  Leaving from where I entered .......

Waiting at the airport for my flight to Iceland - the Sumner Tunnel has closed today (until the end of August) so I left plenty of time to get here - as it turned out it only took me 20 minutes so arrived, to hand the car back in, at 07.30 - flight not until 12.30 - plennnnnty of time.  

Very few people about so security didn't take long either .... after the bag drop opened ......... I had some time to wait until the lounge opened so wandered around and saw the ad I have put in the extras - great info!!!

For those of you who didn't guess the last 4 days locations:

1st - Oyster Bay, Long Island - actually Stehli Beach - Hotel Hideous.
2nd - Hartford Connecticut
3rd - Hartford again - and the journey to Brattleboro, Vermont
4th - Winthrop, Massachusetts

Once again, jensphotos came up with correct answers (she hides them in various places in my journal so you can all have a go - nice lady!!)

There will be one more for guessing - you know it will be Iceland already - I'll be looking for the actual hotel name (hint: it's fairly near the airport!!)

Thank you all for taking this journey with me (and pipersmom) and even more thanks for the comments stars and hearts you have sprinkled along the way.

~ Anni ~


This is Wednesday, uploaded from home, on Saturday morning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.