Tigger's Takes

By Tigger101

So many wings!

Saturday 1st July 2023                   (backblip)

What a blustery day ..... I'm surprised I managed to get any photos at all!

Amazingly I took loads ..... many of them actually in focus too!

We decided to wander in the woods as the road was acting like a wind tunnel & it was quite difficult to walk forwards! A really good decision!

There were so many butterflies a flutter that it was hard to keep up with them!
Not many birds about though .... think they were tucked up somewhere warm & cosy out of the wind!

I struggled to decide what to blip so you get a collage:

Small Skipper .... Large Skipper .....  Small White (I think) ..... Meadow Brown & a Comma .... hope you like my choices :-)

Stay safe everyone :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.