Pinkhairedlady

By Pinkhairedlady

I really enjoyed sleeping without a dog coming over to jump on me in the early hours and Phin seemed to enjoy being back in his own space too.

After breakfast I hung out more washing (the towels dried overnight) before spending a bit of time trying to unpick more of my jacket. I finally got the last squares separated this afternoon.

I’ve managed to sort out 20 of the 60 plus and they’re now drying on the blocking boards.

I managed to get the lady of the clothing and shoes in from the van (and had to tidy my shoe space to make them fit) and cleaning the toilet/shower area. The bedding is washing and finishing drying over the bannisters and I managed to fit in a walk with Paz and Ramos before cooking meatballs in a tagine sauce with couscous fir dinner.

All the walking last week seemed to pay off as I’d list 2lbs when I stepped on the scales this morning.

Thanks to Nickimags888 for hosting MonoMonday. I debated using weather but went for weathered instead as the edge of Mr PHL’s man cave is weathering nicely.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.