Life's Little Moments

By dbifulco

The Boy

We've had a fun day with my Hubs' friend, starting with a leisurely pancake breakfast at home.  Hubs and Mike went out for a drive and a visit to Starbucks while Jax and I stayed home and relaxed. I pottered around on the patio for a while, but it was honestly so hot and humid that I didn't last for long.  

Hubs made dinner again tonight - grilled veggies, sausages and hamburgers.  And after dinner, I took Jax out in the yard with his blue ball and got some shots of him running back to me.  Loving the AF system on the Z8 even though I freely admit I still need lots of practice.  Oh, and I rented another lens to try out - a 24-120 f/4, which will be delivered the same day I return the 24-200.  Fun times.

Nothing dark today, although the day isn't over yet, so...

xo
Debbi

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.