TrishaR

By TrishaR

Iron Bridge Walk, Rothiemurcas

I had quite a lazy morning due to not sleeping till 1. My head was whizzing around! I tried many things that usually work like my true crime then tracks to relax podcasts . I eventually got up, ate some banana and got to sleep eventually.

These two went a cycle through the forest and then we had lunch here then got togged up for our afternoon walk. Popped in to the Rothiemurcas shop for some chicken for the tea then parked up for a two hour walk through stunning woods to the Iron Bridge. A two hour walk.

Ben brought along his two packs of Pringles in his rucksack then found a good way to rest his arms as he walked along - ingenious.

We FaceTimed mum later. She looked well and we gave her a proper tour of our fabulous house. It took a while! Good to speak to her.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.