MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

Fearless wildlings.

The wildlings had a fantastic time at fusion trampoline . We travelled to Carlisle for it and parents inclusion network booked two hours and private hire. So it was all children who have additional needs and their siblings. Lincoln and Harp had no fear and wanted to go on the flying zip line thing. Sheesh it through them around quite a bit. 

Before we went I spoke to the doctor about Xander and emailed photos across to them. He's getting referred to dermatology but they're thinking it's something called ' Solar Urticaria '. Basically allergic to the sun and the uv rays. So we will see what the hospital say when the appointment comes through. For the meantime he now has different antihistamine medication.  

I am knackered today.  I've been awake since 2ish. I put harps fire engine bed up on fb marketplace yesterday and someone said they would come pick it up ASAP. So I stupidly started to carry it downstairs and I slipped and jerked my shoulder.  So it's quite tender. And then the person didn't even turn up and ignored all my messages. Anyway it went this morning to a young lad who absolutely loves fire engines , he also loves blippi and the dad showed him my profile picture on fb. It made him smile. 

So hopefully a early night is on the cards for everyone tonight.  

Carsons big special needs bed gets picked up tomorrow so lots to do around the house. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.