Life through the lens...

By ValC

Tumbling toms.

These small tomatoes have grown while we have been away. Hope they ripen and we have a good crop. I’ve never grown them before.

I thought they would be tiny enough for a Tiny Tuesday shot, and then when I looked at my photo I realised there was something even smaller inside the flower. Can you spot them?
Thanks to Kangazu for hosting TT.

Quite a good day.Warmer and some sunshine.
Managed to get my washing dry.
Several other jobs were put on one side as a friend called this morning. Haven’t seen M. for a while and so lots to catch-up.

This afternoon I walked down to the village to buy two birthday cards. My favourite shop has changed hands and I’m afraid it just isn’t the same. No new stock and only a few cards left.
If they don’t buck their ideas up I don’t think it will last long, which is such a shame. It was a great asset to the village.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.