Essy

By Essy

Big Fox

Today we went vaguely shopping and browsing a new part of London with Mum. We went into Hamley's toy shop and it was amazing. There were so many ridiculous or incredible toys and you couldn't help but be awed. Although I would never spend money on some of the overpriced toys there, I have a good mind to go now and double check that they aren't cheaper on ebay. 
I really enjoyed browsing Disney shops, other clothing and toy stores, then getting bubble tea. I did double take when I saw a sign that said 'Stradivarius' which sadly turned out to be a clothing company. I felt pretty ripped off that they were advertising as Stradivarius then not selling Stradivarius violins. Not that I could have even afforded to look at them.
We got to see the Big Fox this afternoon, which was really nice. He's looking so much better, talking and laughing with us so much more than last time. Today he even learnt the difference between doctors and nurses, finally coming to the conclusion that it's not just boys are doctors and girls are nurses. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.