pensionspoet

By pensionspoet

Sad hanging basket

You can tell when the blip photo was the last thing I was thinking about today! However, I have been planning since last Thursday, to re-do this hanging basket. If I get round to it, I'll do it tomorrow.

Work has been OK. Tomorrow I'm going in to County Hall. I forgot that my car is booked in for its mot so I need to take Jon's. He will take mine to the garage for me. Fingers crossed for it! I will then think about whether to keep it. We really don't need 2 cars now, and it would probably save about £1000 a year. But I've thought about it before and not done it yet.

We had yoga as usual. That lovely relaxed hour. The rain started when we got back...and hasn't stopped! I know we need it, but bring back summer please.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.