Schoenies

By Schoenies

Sunset from the coastal road

We travelled home along the coastal route this evening, and I kept stopping to take photos of the evening colours. I would have stayed out longer but I knew the dogs would be anxiously waiting for their long overdue supper!!
We enjoyed a camera club social get together at sister M's house - such a pity that our club evening meetings have come to an end. WE need to have a rethink.
Good news is that Pumpkin went for her first walk on the cliff top today. She has been resisting walking with a lead in the garden, so I loaded her and Coda into the car and took them to the common. I had her on a long lead, and she was fine - couldn't stop sniffing all the doggy smells. She had a wonderful time running around, so we will do this more regularly now. Hopefully she'll walk from home and not have to be taken by car to a walking point.
I've been remiss for the last two days, call it blip overload, but I'm back!! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.