SparseRunner

By SparseRunner

Preparations

This morning A got up late, so I walked Django. The weather was better, so I went through the Estate, cutting back home earlier so I could be back in time for a supervision meeting with Y. She's working quickly, so it's important to keep her heading in the right direction, particularly as I'll be away for 10 days from tomorrow. I then caught up with И, and it was great to see her blissfully happy. After I'd written a small program to generate examples for Y, I checked my lightweight walking boots and discovered that they were very warn. Hence I had to nip to Sports Direct to get a new pair, and also bought a pair of walking trousers, so it was a worthwhile outing. Back home, I wrote another piece of code for Y, bringing me to the end of the afternoon.


Tonight we pack for our travels tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.