Big Sky, little Skye

Isn't it annoying when people on the radio in the morning (Sarah Kennedy - yes, I admit, I listen to Radio 2. Why? I REALLY REALLY REALLY hated what Radio Scotland decided was good "wake up" radio. Let's talk CONSTANTLY about how bad the money situation is and that we are all in trouble with money, and yes I know that they are talking about me and I feel guilty and hate when they KEEP TALKING ABOUT IT but I don't want to start the day with the guilt and the realisation that I am going to spend my old age in PENURY and be put in a really awful old folks home where no-one will come and visit, and I will spend my day with my laptop on my lap, searching for an internet connection and not realising that there is no internet connection in this home, but it keeps me happy most of the day apart from when I am eating my dinner at 3 in the afternoon before I go to bed at 5.............. ) tell you what a crap day it is in London? Don't they know that there are other parts of the world - Scotland, par exemple, - which have BEAUTIFUL WEATHER??
I was sorely tempted to get out of bed, take a photo and e mail it to her.
Turned over and cuddled the dog instead.

There.

NIGHT all!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.