Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Lowell, Massachusetts

This is June 29's blip, backblipped on July 5

I'm playing catch-up after my wonderful adventure with BikerBear.  It's no longer a secret, so I can tell you where we spent our last day.  After driving past this lovely mural, we made our way to Rockport Harbor and enjoyed the beautiful shoreline one last time before driving inland to our last hotel near the airport.

Anni obviously doesn't require as much sleep as I do, as she's done a great job choosing and posting her blips on time while we've been together.  I've had a hard time getting mine posted after our long days and late evenings.  I finally spent some time looking at my photos today (July 5th).  I plan to make several collages and add them as extras over the next few days.

Tomorrow I'll post my last blip from the trip - my nightmare travel day.  Thanks to everyone who has followed along. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.