Marionb

By Marionb

Colour in Pots...

I had a really productive morning...coffee with neighbours, then errands and a special trip to a Canadian Tire that usually has a great plant sale about this time and voila! They did! Everything has been so expensive this year that it was hard to rationalize splurging on annuals...so I waited.. hoping for a good sale...and lucked out! What had been $26.97, was now $6.97! Yes! So I came home with instant colour....

After that, the day went downhill...The vet called and Maggie does have a thyroid issue and needs to go on meds..Maggie was not amused...and then out of the blue I had a wild bout of vertigo and spent the rest of the day in bed...spinning and recovering...I have had them before but this one was worse....

As I am back-blipping, my Happy July 4th  greetings to our American friends is a belated one..but still..I hope you all had a good day....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.