A moment in time

By Skyegirl

Clematis

It's a little bit rain damaged but still the bush is very pretty..... and worthy of a place on blip.

Went to Keep Fit this morning, was offered a lift there by C, which was lovely as I prefer Bob to stay home and do his exercises, and he needs a slow start.  No problem taking the bus, but C was quite insistent.

Spent some time this afternoon looking for a gift but had no success at all, what I wanted was in short supply and I will just have to look elsewhere.  EK is not such a good shopping area any more, but we will be outside the town in the coming days I expect.

Have just spent time trying to upload this with no luck..... then I noticed I was trying to upload for the 7th, and not the 6th.  Duh!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.