The Hazyland Boys

By TheHazylandBoys

Sitting on a Troll's hand

I slept from 5 PM to 5 AM! 12 hours! And I still felt tired, when I woke up.

But I decided that I needed to get a proper day out of it in an attempt to get back on Danish time ASAP. 

So I sent a text to my dad and asked if he was home. He was, so I went to see him and bring him some sweets from Japan. I had coffee with him and his girlfriend Irene. 

I then went to IKEA for some mirrors from my training space.

And finally I went for a walk and a troll hunt!

These gigantic trolls are placed around Zealand and the idea is that you sort of know where to look for them, but then you need to search for them to find them. This one is named Friendly Teddy and sat next to a lake. We found him and then continued our walk around the lake. 
It was a great walk and nice to see something new.

See the trolls here: https://bornibyen.dk/articles/ta-paa-troldejagt-i-danmark-her-finder-i-de-skjulte-kaemper

I was home at 3.30 ish PM and sat down to write about my trip to Japan on my website - look here. 

It is now 5.45 PM and I can feel that I will land on my sofa very soon. I am still struggling to get back on Danish time and my inner clocks tells me that it is 1 AM in Japan and I ought to be in bed!

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.