NZ Autumn 2024

By AndrewNZ

The Western Ranges

After loosing the snow on the Ranges shot yesterday today makes up for a little but I don't think its as good but you'll have to take my word on that.
It was just 8 degrees when I took the shot at 11 am and was 5 when walking Kasper at 8 am so had warmed up nicely! LOL

This after noons walk was not much warmer it have just been a cool day the sun has hidden behind a vail of cloud and this evening it has thickened up.

I spent the afternoon brushing Kasper as he is due his regular bath on Tuesday although I haven't told him yet and if I don't brush him prior to going it takes longer and they charge me more and he probably prefers me doing it.
Actually he'd prefer it not done at all.

Out to our regular Thai this evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.