NZ Autumn 2024

By AndrewNZ

Trieste Trader makes Port

I was keeping an eye on Trieste Trader who was due in Port today after It was part of my Blip from the other day and all of a sudden I realised it was on the move so we, Kasper and I, shot off down to the Port and got a few shots. I was obviously not able to what it was carrying below deck but only about a dozen boxes on deck it leaves at 1 pm tomorrow and if I was not out for lunch I would have taken a look at it loaded.

It's not a day for photography with bland sky and poor light but I think the shot reflects that. I had intended taking a few of the rugby but the shipping took over as it was still raining from yesterday evening, the football was also a possibility but when I passed the pitched they were not playing I expect the council called it off to protect the grass.

The weather is due to continue as its till sometime tonight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.