MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

Ants, art and thistle

It's been a lovely and productive day. We started the morning off going out a bike ride with my neighbour and granddaughter to a park for a play. Caught I'm the rain, but the wildlings had fun. 

I snapped the thistle while out, so I'll tag that for flower Friday.  

Once home, I got started on the big wildlings bedroom.  I moved their bunk bed and units and had a toy clear out. I also put some of their art up on their wall. I will continue to add to it . Lincoln is very happy his work is being displayed.  And both boys are happy with their new room setup. 

Harp and the jedi slept great in their new beds last night. For those that asked. The blue attachment is a special needs one, and it stops the jedi from escaping.  He loves his holiday bed. That's what he's calling it as he used it at butlins.  

We have just had a lovely catch-up with my friend and her son . 

Tomorrow, we will be out all day . Me and the wee ones are going to see Blippi. I can't wait to see the looks on their faces. Mr R is booking the 3d asteroid experience for him and the big wildlings at the science museum.  So they should have a great time too. 

Happy weekend, blippers. X 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.