Choose Joy

By Energia

I saw a puffin

Thank goodness for photography or I wouldn’t remember everything that happened in a day. 

It is easy to be one of the first people on the beach when you have a three hour time advantage. I read that there might be a chance to still see puffins so I went off to the beach this morning. I saw two and, unlike Sasquatch, I have pictures. 

My walk back into town ran into a little impediment, in the picture. Do you remember when the deer was approaching me? He crossed a magic line and Samuel told him to back off? He approached me twice. Well, the elk approached me and Samuel wasn’t there to tell him to back off. 

There are cannibus shops everywhere, including on the corner. 

Be careful around bicyclists and tell your children you love them.  

What a glorious week this has been. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.