Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

730 Blips? How'd that happen?

500 + 100 + 100 + 20 + 10 = 730

First of all, thank you so much to everyone who pops by my journal, says hello, or leaves comments, it really does mean a lot. I really love having a little nosey through all of your journals too, lurking and seeing what you're all up to. I can't quite believe I've reached 2 years of nonconsecutive blips!

I had Sunday School this morning, then Church. A friend of ours little boy, Max was getting christened this morning, he was well behaved and full of smiles. I even got some cuddles are Church, which was just lovely. :)

After Church, I went home for lunch, then went up to visit my cousin's. I'm currently in the middle if a game of Monopoly with Lyla, I'm winning. But it's pretty close, although, I do have a lot of property... Not much planned for the rest of the day, I'm just chilling out... Hope you're having an awesome Sunday.

Here are my previous milestones if you want to have a look.

500 Blips.
365 Blips.
300 Blips.
200 Blips.
100 Blips.
First Blip.

Steph x

P.S. I won Monopoly! :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.