HelHSS

By HelHSS

Travelling Pelargoniums

The Day To Leave The Country, this time.

First in the morning the sky was quite clear and weather sunny. But when we left, it began rain right away. It felt quite warm, although temperature was only about +16.

After my morning activities and when Mr S began to pack and put everything in order, I went to mother to make sure she has understood most necessary things in her new mobile to be able to use it when I leave. At same time I met her neighbour with her disabled daughter. I knew about them, but had never met. It was a nice meeting.

I drove myself again the car to home, Mr S even hasn't a driving license. However we also need a big taxi to take our mopeds with us. Luckily I have a familiar driver, so the journey is a bit cheaper.

In the picture our two pelargoniums are on their way to the right place in the balcony at our city home. We bought them in the country in May, took them with us to the city, then back to the country and now again here to the city. We like flowers wherever we are ;))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.