Pinkhairedlady

By Pinkhairedlady

A good walk

Phin had definitely eaten something that disagreed with him as he was quite good at evacuating today! Luckily he seems ok now.

After breakfast I headed to the supermarket as we’ve eaten all the leftovers and I was too late to take anything out of the freezer for dinner.

After I got home and put the shopping away we headed over to Newbattle to let Phin have a run about and a swim. The river was pretty murky after the rain last night but Phin didn’t care.

Late lunch then time to start catching up on blip. Not sure why I’ve got so behind but I’m getting there.

Honey chilli chicken tonight was supposed to look like the picture on the left but was actually the picture on the right. Must have been the dark soy sauce! We had it with stir fried veg and noodles. It was tasty and relatively low cal.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.