In the tomato house

A cloudy, coolish and still humid morning. I decided to check out how the tomatoes are doing. I love them in all of their stages. Once they have color and are ripe will be the best though. More extras because I liked them.

I did some serious weeding around my corn this morning. It really needed to be done but the bugs and humidity.... ugh. I was wearing my bug netting and it does help a bit. I did that before coffee...
Then it was getting the finally things moved out to the studio/office and I'm set up out there. I love it and a blip will be coming soon.

I was so excited to see a fledgling cardinal on the deck this morning. I thought at first it was mom but then a closer look and it has a dark beak and just looks young. I believe it's a male since there is some red starting. So that's in the extras too :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.