Fotomatikus

By hazelh

Fish by Dorothy Black

This picture caught my eye as I walked past the Bethany shop on the way back from the gym at lunchtime today. It's now hanging above the small dish pictured in my blip for yesterday. I think that the appeal of the image is that it is like a one-dimensional glug jug. I also love the colours, especially since they match the décor of the room in which the picture now hangs.

It feels like my main achievement of the day is to have created a programme of Fringe shows for Ailish and Danny's visit next month.

Last night we discovered that the Australian version of The traitors is available on the BBC iPlayer. That's our television viewing sorted for the next few days then!

Exercise today: 1 hour on the exercise bike; swimming (60 lengths); walking (10,504 steps).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.