lovingSutton

By amandoAlentejo

Not Quite No-Wash

Apparently, not washing your clothes is now a thing. I've been cutting down, saves water that I can use elsewhere, though the washing machine water is keeping an orange tree and a huge amount of flowers going, and probably the bay tree as well.

I can tell this is seven days worth by the number of bras, knickers and underpants, don't wear those for more than a day! It was horribly hot when I went out (not much) later to collect the dry washing. You can see the tomatoes growing all along the fence (which I know are a mess).

Gratefuls:
- the beauty of early sunlight through rose petals
- a good chat with an American friend this afternoon, who is good at listening
- Mike finishing the rendering, hurray!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.