The colour of love

On my way into work I stopped opposite polytech. I shuffled around in the carpark for a couple of minutes and took a few street shots.

I loved the body language of these two (and the coat). This is not only shot from the hip, I wasn't even looking!

Depressing really. My photography is not only better when I shoot from the hip, it improves further when I look the other way.

Today hasn't been as odd as yesterday. I worked at home in the morning and spent a bit of time at work in the afternoon.

But my system continues to be anti social and grumpy, so much so I haven't eaten yet. I should slope off and see what lurks in the fridge.

Tomorrow I'll work from home. Just as well as I think my body would like to drape on a local couch (mine) tomorrow.

Thanks for your comments re: sticker yesterday. The frightening thing (amongst many) is the guy still has his trousers on!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.