fitzbilly

By fitzbilly

More Whales

Did I mention we have a coat of arms? I think I did. With a whale?

I've been saving these up for a quiet Tiny Tuesday, and that day has come. A keyring, a tiny badge and a small whale, the latter from the same range as my hedgehug.

It's been a quiet day. I've done a bit of camera club stuff, still finalising the programme for next year.  I also extended my Lightroom and 365 subscriptions, taking advantage of Amazon Prime Day deals.

In other news, the summer may be officially over. Mrsfb had a letter from a well known high street chemist's winter flu jab service - 'it's time to book your flu jab'. I wouldn't have thought they have vaccine ready yet? In previous years we've struggled to get it done by November.

One year ago:
Good To Be Home

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.