My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Pastel Pink

Honestly I can never get enough of Geoff.
Pretty in Pastel Pink & smells delish.
A busy morning making cakes to take to College on Thursday; it's our last day, so Teacher suggested a party vibe with cakes & biscuits.
I was going to make some shortbread, but by the time I'd made 3 different things I'd had enough; I've to ice the cakes tomorrow.
Problem with Joan's Phone again....... B.T. rang last night & was saying that they were going to change her number to another temporary number & I said " O please don't do that!", so now this morning while the cakes were baking I attempted to call her..... the Temp number was unknown, so I thought o wow she's got her original number back, but NO!
So I phoned BT to say what's happened & unbelievable,  YES he's changed her number..... don't they realise that each time you change a phone number you have to tell people. OMG!!!
Anyway the lovely girl on the phone from BT apologised & said to leave it with her, she's highlighted the Complaint & she's getting back to me tomorrow with some news.
By all accounts TALK TALK are still with holding the original number. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.