My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Fairy House

I visited 3 Open Gardens today.
The 1st in Eastbourne at Ocklynge Manor House which was very pretty with Chinese Balloons flying from a Cloud pruned Tree & a War time Lookout in the corner of the garden.
Then I went to Waldron a bit further inland & O my what a beautiful Village.
I really want to visit again soon, because I only had time to look around the gardens because I was expecting a phone call at 1.30 pm.
This Fairy House was adorable & I found it in the hidden corner of the 2nd Open Garden in Waldron; so sweet.
I got home in time for the phone call & it was to do with Joan's phone; I was on the phone for almost an hour & the lady who was phoning me was trying her hardest to get Joan's original number back for her.
FINGERS CROSSED.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.