MarilynParker

By MarilynParker

Electric manicure set

I've had this a long time and it still works well. I don't know what I'd do without it as when you get older your fingers don't work as ell as they used to and cutting / filing nails is difficult. this makes it easy. I always do it outside though because the dust flies everywhere!
I don't think they make them like this one any more. You charge it up and it last ages off that charge.
I sound like I'm on commission!
We did some lopping and digging (Terry got the digging) of roots to remove today and I cut back the dead sweet peas, keeping some of the seed pods and pulling the plants out of the soil. I'll reuse the soil which is actually part compost. 
It's rained again but I got most of the washing dry before it landed!
I've seen a few flying ants today.
Meeting my daughter at RHS Bridgewater tomorrow. Light showers are forecast but I'm hoping not too bad.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.