Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

The Rudbeckia

I bought earlier in the year and planted in the ground, is now about to come into bloom - there are lots of buds and I'm looking forward to blipping it more :):)

Especially as now all the sweet pea flowers are going into pods, and there are more pods than I have time to collect sadly.

Another quiet day with not a lot going on - I've deleted all the emails in my folders that are not needed, and passed others onto a new colleague...so that's a bit of housekeeping done.

I'm waiting for Charlie to decide to come in, and its nearly 10.30pm - I need to be up at 6am as I'm going into the office tomorrow and need to leave at 7.30!  She'll have to stay out soon, cheeky madam - see extra for her sleeping in the sun today :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.