Diarised

By Diarised

Yumm

I headed out early again to get my 10k steps in.  I tried a new route that got me around in a loop just over that total.  I could see I was on 5 miles and 11,111 steps when I got back home.

Later we headed over the border just into Somerset for lunch at one of our favourite garden centres.  I had a delicious goats cheese and beetroot salad. I should put walnuts on salads more often as I really enjoyed the combo.

I managed to resist all the various goodies that were calling to me, but Leo came home with a big slab of Rocky Road and several packets of sweets.

Ian made it home about 7.30pm after a couple of days in Portsmouth.  Le9 then headed into Exeter for some 6aside footie.  They won 14-1 so he was a happy chappy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.