It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

Dragon or Damsel?

Im not entirely sure what this is?
Had a fantastic afternoon with PaulaK fellow blipper and perfect friend ;-)
We went to a local fisheries as I work with the lady who owns it! She pointed us in the right direction and it turned out to be a macro day.
Although we did finish up at the fisheries to go off to a rape field I had seen with a great little tree smack bang in the middle.
I will do my best to Flickr those at some point but true to form....Where has the day gone???
I have 40 mins to get ready for work and I have not commented on many peoples blips today.
Ill have to do it after 4am when I get home. Very sorry for not replying to people but I think we are all running out of time ...Thanks to blip! lol

Hope you enjoy my Dragon or Damsel
TTFN
Fraco x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.