It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

Big Sky....

Best if you hit 'L' to view Large

I went back to snap the fields Paula and I went to yesterday after the fisheries!
I cant resist a rape field with blue skies!
It is such a beautiful sight to see. My hayfever is very bad but hey its well worth it for a view like this!
I have lots to do to get ready for my LPH trip on Sunday!! (Excited!!!)
A week in the Lake District learning photoshop with Mr Gravett....Have I mentioned this before ;-)(Perhaps I have ;-0) lol

Hope you like my Big Sky picture today.

Other news ....My picture of the Heron actually went in 3 papers, The Leamington and Warwickshire Couriers and the Kenilworth News!
I have forwarded another picture to the editor and he is putting that one forward too.
TTFN Blip lovlies ;-)
Draco x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.