Kentboy

By Kentboy

M-Sport.

I thought I would include this photo of Jane today.  It is the third anniversary of her passing.  It is definitely a photo taken before I joined Blip and long before she contracted MND.
M-Sport is a rallying team racing over the world.  We had bought a Fiesta and because of this I was entitled to a day out with them. However, this new car would have been hers, plus I had just come out of hospital for a shoulder repair, so Jane took my place.  Did she enjoy it?  You bet she did.  Afterwards she was interviewed, an interview which should be still there on YouTube.  She left me with lots of memories and this smile too.
I haven't been anywhere today.
Adam came home with three bouquets last night.  He buys flowers for his mum's birthday too.

Cladding and or windows start tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.