Viewpoint

By Viewpoint

Just playing

It gave me a bit of a rest and a change from all the other stuff in my head.  I knew I wasn't going to emerge from the woodland with a masterpiece in my camera but my walk served its purpose.  Too green and wrong camera for multiple exposures - the Olympus only does two with am average blend.

I spoke to someone from the Halifax Bereavement team this morning, and it all felt much more satisfactory than my encounter with the Coop yesterday.  Why is it that they can work around the paperwork - she simply asked for the reference number on the death certificate plus a few other details from the certificate.

I did manage the Tai Chi session, but not the extra today - I thought a walk would do me more good.

I've felt tired again this afternoon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.