Sprout lover

By robharris35

Heavens

An absolute stonker of a day, meeting up with my old mucker Louise, who I first met in Cambodia, and who lives in Copenhagen. We lunched, walked and talked before diving into a pick n mix shop (Candy Mega Store) to relive the highlight of previous Copenhagen visits. I only spent around 10 Euros worth on my bag, so I was relatively restrained. We were so preoccupied by our selection and then taking selfies to send to Helen and Berry at the shop doorway that we didn’t notice the darkening clouds. When we tried to leave we were caught in an almighty shower. Throughly soaked, we continued walking and munching on fizzy treats, and then went to collect Louise’s 3-year old son and played zombies with him at her flat for a few hours.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.