Schoenies

By Schoenies

Radio interview.

Busy day today. This morning I missed aqua aerobics so that I could be at the shopping mall when the shops opened. I finished buying gifts for the Canadian grandkids and posted the parcel to Cape Town where their other granny will take them when she visits them next week,
Later hubby T had another radio interview with a local radio station about his latest book, and his always inspiring post retirement achievements. I went into the interview room with him and found the set up interesting.
This afternoon I took Pumpkin for her first visit to the vet. She was so well behaved and let the vet examine her, cut her nails, and insert a microchip. I was most impressed with her! And at last I found a nice jacket for her - she seems to feel the cold. So she was suitably rewarded!
(see extra)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.