Jamjaragain

By Jamjar

I've just realised that yesterday's photo had posted on today's date, presumably because I didn't post it until this morning? Anyway, here's today's**

I felt a bit peculiar this morning, sort of out of it, but no idea why. I ached after last night's walk but that was down to me forgetting to do my stretches when I got home. So at about 4pm, fed up with moving like an old woman (!) I went for a short walk to loosen up, followed by all the stretches I know. I'm feeling much better now.

I know I'm about six series late to the party, but I've started watching Shetland and I'm enjoying it.

**Oh yes, the photo was taken from the cycle track, looking towards the latest section of the house building site. Through the trees there's a pond filled with bullrushes in their prime, then a large area of ragwort with... sorrel or dock maybe? I suppose that the ragwort will all be removed and replaced with grass and native trees, which is a shame for all those black and orange caterpillars that must surely be feeding on it :-(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.