Brian's Bits

By Kanyl

Software Muck-up.

AGAIN.  
I suspect the Browser more than the Blip.  I had two tabs up - I checked - TWICE - One clearly said KANYL & and the other  KANYLKLORIDE.
    I entered the one intended for Account 1, IN the correct tab - hit Publish - it went.
    I entered the one intended for Account 2, and was politely informed I had an entry for today.  Triple check next time?  &/or do them one Jerraday with a witness.
(:¬o)
Up to Dobbies, via a business trip for "them two".  Considering we are told Insect numbers are dwindling.  They may well be - BUT - nobody's informed the Hover-flies; I think they had the Customers outnumbered, but it wasn't quite so obvious.  I didn't get a clear one flying NOT for want of trying I hasten to add.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.