AnneILM60

By AnneILM60

Hydrangea bouquet

This is my last hydrangea bouquet of the year as these are the last nice blooms off the bushes this year.

The hydrangea bushes gave us lots and lots of beautiful blooms this year. This most in several years. Yay! The Keeters cut lots of them as the girls loved having them in their rooms.

I was happy to find MiniMe in her box sleeping most of the morning. She had followed us home last night for treats.

Today I went to the Keeter’s as I had bought pillowcases for the girls while in SLC. The girls were doing “Christmas in July” for their homeschooling lesson and they were both dressed in Christmas dresses. So cute!

I ran a couple of errands as I seem to have lost my tweezers and also needed new cuticle nippers and pumice stones.

When Kent got home from work, we drove up to the dealership in Burgaw, where I left my vehicle to have them work on the evap problem and sort it out so I can fill my gas tank more than half full.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.